Latest Products http://www.saadiyatuae.com Latest Products Tue, 30 Nov 2021 05:53:31 +0530 en-us http://www.saadiyatuae.com Fibreglass Mesh http://www.saadiyatuae.com/fibreglass-mesh.htm http://www.saadiyatuae.com/fibreglass-mesh.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Fibreglass Mesh in Dubai. The Sotex Fibreglass Mesh, or the Sotex Reinforcement Mesh, is a highly suitable engineering equipment used to reinforce cement with ease in the construction sector. Injection Packers http://www.saadiyatuae.com/injection-packers.htm http://www.saadiyatuae.com/injection-packers.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Injection Packers in Dubai. Injection System comprises a wide range of injection materials and technical accessories for the reconstruction of building structures. The properties of the individual products like Injection Pumps, Injection Packers and Nipple Grippers are tailor-made to suit the different construction applications. Epoxy Tools http://www.saadiyatuae.com/epoxy-tools.htm http://www.saadiyatuae.com/epoxy-tools.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Epoxy Tools in Dubai. The company offers a wide range of Epoxy Tools to the clients based in different parts of the world. The quality and durability of the Epoxy Tools, as well as the efficiency with which they work, makes them a popularly demanded product. Polypropylene Fibres http://www.saadiyatuae.com/polypropylene-fibres.htm http://www.saadiyatuae.com/polypropylene-fibres.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Polypropylene fibre that is used to prevent micro cracks in concretes. Today it is very common to add polypropylene fibres into concrete for strengthening concrete and for protection of concrete against micro cracks. The performance of PP fibre in concrete is equally good as fibre glass, although the module of fibreglass is originally better. Injection Pumps http://www.saadiyatuae.com/injection-pumps.htm http://www.saadiyatuae.com/injection-pumps.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Range of Equipment Includes Hand Operated Injection Pumps, Portable Electric Drill Pumps, Double Component Pumps, Airless Diaphragm Pumps, Airless Piston Pumps of German, Usa and Italian Brands. Sotex Reinforcement Mesh http://www.saadiyatuae.com/sotex-reinforcement-mesh.htm http://www.saadiyatuae.com/sotex-reinforcement-mesh.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Sotex reinforcement mesh is an ideal engineering material in construction and can be easily used to reinforce cement, wall material, roofing, internal gypsum & external adhesive renders, water proofing, tiling etc. It can be used to stabilize unstable surfaces, cover and hep to prevent cracking. it is a flexible lattice made from special woven glass fiber stands offering incredible strength when embedded into wet base-coat plaster or render Injection Packer http://www.saadiyatuae.com/injection-packer.htm http://www.saadiyatuae.com/injection-packer.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering injection packer for resin and grout injection for concrete crack proofing . injection packers are filler necks used as connection pieces between the injection device and the building component e.g. When sealing building structures or repairing cracks in the framework of crack injections. Zerk or button head fittings located on the top of the injection packer form the connection to the injection device. Depending on the type of connection to the building component, we distinguish drill-hole packers and surface packers. we deals with injection packers like packer (steel, stainless steel (inox), brass, aluminium) adhesive packer (steel, plastic) plastic injection packers plastic tile packers wedge-type packer (steel, plastic) we have a wide range of injection packers with a dia of 8 to 19 mm and length of 70 mm to 500 mm. Paddle Mixer http://www.saadiyatuae.com/paddle-mixer.htm http://www.saadiyatuae.com/paddle-mixer.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Paddle mixers are available in both single and double paddles with double gear, high and low speeds. Available Brands - BERG, TECMIX, COLLOMIX, MAKITA, HITACHI etc. Hand Tools http://www.saadiyatuae.com/hand-tools.htm http://www.saadiyatuae.com/hand-tools.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer hand tools and general plastering, painting flooring tools etc. Brand - Stanley, SATA, Protech, Knippex, Master Tools etc. Personal Protective Equipments http://www.saadiyatuae.com/personal-protective-equipments.htm http://www.saadiyatuae.com/personal-protective-equipments.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Personal protective equipment (PPE) is anything used or worn by a person to minimise risk to the person's health or safety and includes a wide range of clothing and safety equipment. PPE includes boots, face masks, hard hats, ear plugs, respirators, gloves, safety harnesses, high visibility clothing etc. Brands- Vaultex, Workland, Rocklander, Sotex, Sturdy, Shield, Nucleus, Miller etc. Power Tools http://www.saadiyatuae.com/power-tools.htm http://www.saadiyatuae.com/power-tools.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A power tool is a tool that is actuated by an additional power source and mechanism other than the solely manual labour used with hand tools We offer all range of power tools. Brands: HITACHI, MAKITA, METABO, DEWALT, SOTEX etc Trapezoidal Plaster Leveler http://www.saadiyatuae.com/trapezoidal-plaster-leveler.htm http://www.saadiyatuae.com/trapezoidal-plaster-leveler.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For smoothing and levelling of large areas. Different types of profiles for different purposes. In rectangular profiles, we can fit one or two plexiglass vials and handles. Stable fixed plexiglass vials provide high measuring precision of 0.5 mm/m in normal position.